When diners receive an invitation to review, the details used to make the booking are transferred to the review form automatically. You can remove or change this info when you submit a review, should you wish to leave your comments anonymously, or under an alias.

If your review has already been published and you no longer want it to appear, we’d be happy to remove it. To do this, please email a request – preferably from the address used to make the booking – to hello@bookatable.com, and include the reservation details associated with the review in question.

Was this article helpful to you?